brandsasebo.blogg.se

Kabhi aar kabhi paar shamshad begum
Kabhi aar kabhi paar shamshad begum












kabhi aar kabhi paar shamshad begum

When music director Sneha Khanwalkar wanted a title song for her latest album Manto, she turned to him to bring his talents. Whose powerful versus strike at the heart of all listeners while his beats entertain on the screens of streaming media platformers. A man whose lyrics are clear, but not clean. In today’s Bollywood there is only one star of rap “Raftaar”. On recommendation from singer Shamshad Begum, Born in Hyderabad on 7 July 1923, Chandrashekhar dropped out of college and moved to Mumbai with a diploma in western dancing from the UK. This is perhaps the most personal memorial for me of a person who I admired immensely as an individual / human more than anything else. As I am writing this memorial, people from the film industry and media fraternity will be offering respects and by the time you all will read this our dear Chandrashekharji’s last rites will be in process or done but memories which I hold as a person and as a film journalist will remain forever.

#Kabhi aar kabhi paar shamshad begum series

A series of flashbacks started haunting me since I know Chandrashekharji personally as my father’s dear friend. Today I woke up with the info of the 97-year-old legend Chandrashekhar aka Chandrashekharji urf Chandrashekhar sahab breathing his last at his residence.














Kabhi aar kabhi paar shamshad begum